Student ID

Academic Counsellor

CE-19001 to CE-19045

Dr. Aslam Faqeer Mohammad

CE-19046 to CE-19090

Dr. Haider Hasan

CE-19091 to CE-19135

Dr. Farrukh Arif

CE-19136 to CE-19180

Dr. Syed Salman Mobeen

CE-19181 to CE-19204

Engr. Samra Masood

CN-19001 to CN-19035

Engr. Muhammad Saqib

CE-18001 to CE-18045

Prof. Dr. Syed Imran Ahmed

CE-18046 to CE-18090

Prof. Dr. Amanullah Marri

CE-18091 to CE-18135

Engr. Muhammad Saad Khan

CE-18136 to CE-18180

Engr. Wajeeha Mahmood

CE-18181 to CE-18302

Engr. Fatima Khalid

CN-18001 to CN-18033

Engr. Saima Khan

CE-17001 to CE-17050

Engr. Sadia Moin

CE-17051 to CE-17100

Engr. Sajjad Ali

CE-17101 to CE-17151

Engr. Shoaib Ahmed

CE-17152 to CE-17201

Engr. Waleed Ahmed Khan

CE-17203 to CE-17327

Dr. Shamsoon Fareed

CN-17001 to CN-17303

Dr. Arjumend Masood



CE-16001 to CE-16055

Dr. Sadaf Qasim

CE-16056 to CE-16112

Engr. Haris Akram Bhatti

CE-16113 to CE-16164

Engr. Fawwad Masood

CE-16165 to CE-16220

Dr. Tehmina Ayub

CE-16221 to CE-16322

Engr. Syed Muhammad Noman

CN-16002 to CN-16024

Engr. Muhammad Umer