drlodi.jpg

Dr. Sarosh Hashmat Lodi 
Vice Chancellor
email: sarosh.lodi@neduet.edu.pk

B.E. (Civil) NED
M.S. Oregon State University, USA
Ph.D. Heriot-Watt University, UK

drshafqat.jpg

Dr. Muhammad Shafqat Ejaz     Professor
PABX: 2656
email: msejaz@neduet.edu.pk

B.E. (Civil) NED
M.Sc. (Civil) NED
Ph.D. (Civil) Utah State University, USA

drasad2.jpg

Dr. Asad-ur-Rehman Khan
Dean CPL 
PABX: 2203 
email: asadkhan@neduet.edu.pk

B.E. (Civil) NED
M.S. (Civil) King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia 
Ph.D. (Civil) King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia 

drrizwan.jpg

Dr. Rizwan Ul Haque Farooqui 
Professor and Chairman
PABX: 2205
email: rizulhak@neduet.edu.pk

B.E. (Civil) NED
M.S. (Civil) National University of Singapore , Singapore 
Ph.D. (Civil) Florida International University, USA

man_blank.jpg

Dr. Syed Imran Ahmed 
Professor
PABX: 2611 
email: imranahmed@neduet.edu.pk

B.E. (Agri. Engg.) Sindh Agriculture University  
M.S. (Bio Resource Engg.) Oregon State University, USA 
M.S. (Bio Systems Engg.) IOWA State University, USA
Ph.D. (Bio Systems Engg.) IOWA State University, USA

drsangi.jpg

Dr. Abdul Jabbar Sangi              Professor
PABX: 2626
email: ajsangi@neduet.edu.pk

B.E (Civil) NED 
M. Engg. (Civil) NED
Ph.D. (Civil) Heriot-Watt University, UK

drmari.jpg

Dr. Amanullah Marri                    Professor and Area Coordinator
PABX: 2613
email: amanmuri@neduet.edu.pk

 B.E. (Civil) QUEST
 M.E. (Civil) Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand 
 Ph.D. (Civil) University of Nottingham, UK

man_blank.jpg

Prof. Dr. Shuaib Ahmed              Professor (J.P Chair)
PABX: 2680 
email: sahmad@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED
M.S. (Civil) USA
Ph.D. (Civil) USA

man_blank.jpg

Dr. Haider Hasan                        Associate Professor
PABX: 2618
email: hhasan@neduet.edu.pk

B.Sc. (Math. & Computing) Kingston University
M.Sc. (Environmental & Industrial Modeling,     
University of Bristol, UK
Ph.D. (Civil) University of Nottingham, UK

man_blank.jpg

Dr. Huma Khalid                         Associate Professor
PABX: 2683
email: huma@neduet.edu.pk

B.E. (Civil) NED 
M.Sc. (Computer Science) NED 
Ph.D. (Civil) Imperial College, London,UK

drarjumand.jpg

Dr. Arjumend Masood                Associate Professor
PABX: 2614
email: arjumend@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED 
M.Engg (Env. Engg.) NED 
M.Engg (Civil) NED 
Ph.D. (Civil) NED

man_blank.jpg

Dr. Tehmina Ayub                       Associate Professor                             (HEC Approved Ph.D. Supervisor)
PABX: 2683
email: tehmina@neduet.edu.pk

B.E. (Civil) NED
M.Engg. (Civil) NED
Ph.D. (Civil) University Teknologi Petronas Perak Malaysia                                                 

man_blank.jpg

Dr. Farrukh Arif                          Associate Professor                             (HEC Approved Ph.D. Supervisor)
PABX: 2277
email: farrukh@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED
MEM (Construction Management) NED
Ph.D. (Civil) Florida International University, USA
Post-Doc,  Florida International University, USA

man_blank.jpg

Dr. Sadaf Qasim                         Associate Professor
PABX: 2610
email: erum@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED 
M.Sc. (Env. Sc.) UoK
Ph.D. Geotechnical Engineering                       
University Teknologi Petronas Perak Malaysia

man_blank.jpg

Dr. Farnaz Batool                          Assistant Professor
PABX: 2614  email:fbatool@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED
M.Engg. (Civil) NED 
Ph.D. (Civil) University of Alberta Canada

man_blank.jpg

Dr. Syed Salman Mobeen                     Assistant Professor
PABX: 2283
email:ssalman@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED
M.Sc. (Civil) University of Alberta Canada
Ph.D. (Civil) University of Alberta Canada

man_blank.jpg

Dr. Syeda Saria Bukhary                       Assistant Professor
PABX: 2610                    
email: bukhary@neduet.edu.pk

B.E. (Civil) NED
M.Engg. (Civil) NED                                                                M.S. (Civil) University of Nevada Reno USA  
Ph.D. (Civil) University of Nevada USA     

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Farhan Saleem                      Assistant Professor
PABX: 2205
email: farhansaleem@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED 
M.C.S. University of Karachi 
M.S. (Construction Management) Florida International University, USA

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Muhammad Saqib                  Assistant Professor
PABX: 2309 \ 2608
email: msaqibm@neduet.edu.pk

B.E. (Civil) NED
M.C.S. University of Karachi
M.S I.T PIMSAT Karachi                                          
M.Engg. (Civil) NED

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Haris Akram Bhatti              Assistant Professor
PABX: 2277
email: bhatti@neduet.edu.pk
B.E (Civil) NED 
M.E (Research) (Civil) NED

man_blank.jpg

Dr. Muhammad Aslam Bhutto              Assistant Professor
PABX: 2620
email: mabhutto@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) QUEST 
M.Engg. (Civil) NED
Ph.D. (Civil) Heriot-Watt University.

man_blank.jpg

Dr. Aslam Faqeer Muhammad        Assistant Professor                          (HEC Approved Ph.D. Supervisor)
PABX: 2657
email: maslam@neduet.edu.pk

B.E. (Civil) NED 
M.Engg. (Civil) NED
Ph.D. (Civil) Ingegneria Strutturale e Geotecnica, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Fawwad Masood                    Assistant Professor
PABX: 2617
email: fawwad@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED 
M.Engg. (Civil) NED

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Muhammad Umer                      Assistant Professor
PABX:2283                                       
email: emumer@neduet.edu.pk 
B.E. (Urban) NED
MEM (Construction Management)  NED

man_blank.jpg

Dr. Shamsoon Fareed                          Assistant Professor                           (HEC Approved Ph.D. Supervisor)
PABX:2617 
email: sfareed@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) Sir Syed University, Karachi
M.Engg. (Civil) NED
Ph.D. (Civil) Heriot-Watt University, UK 

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Shoaib Ahmed                    Assistant Professor
PABX:2618
email: shoaibahmed@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Urban) NED
M.Engg. (Civil) NED

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Sajjad Ali                              Assistant Professor
PABX:2657
email: sajjad.ali@neduet.edu.pk 
B.E. (Civil) NED 
M.Engg. (Civil) NED

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Syed Muhammad Noman  Assistant Professor
PABX:2657
email: syednoman@neduet.edu.pk

B.E. (Civil) NED 
MS (Transportation) Hasselt University, Belgium

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Adnan Rais                          Lecturer                                          PABX:2620
email: adnanrais@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED
M.Engg. (Civil) NED

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Etikaf Hussain                      Lecturer
(On Study Leave)
email: etikaf@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED
M.Engg. (Civil) NED

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Rana Rabnawaz Ahmed      Lecturer                                                  (On Study Leave)
email: enawaz@neduet.edu.pk 

B.E. (Civil) NED
MEM (Construction Management) NED

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Sadia Moin
Lecturer                                    PABX:2610
email: sadiamoin@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED
M.Engg. (Civil) NED

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Wajeeha Mahmood              Lecturer
PABX:2619
email:wajeehamahmood@neduet.edu.pk

B.E. (Civil) NED
M.Engg. (Civil) NED

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Tariq Aziz                              Lecturer
(On Study Leave)
email: tariqaziz@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Urban) NED
M.Engg. (Earthquake) NED

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Fatima Khalid                        Lecturer
PABX:2619
email: fatimak@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED
M.Engg. (Civil) NED

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Waleed Ahmed Khan
Lecturer                                    PABX:2626
email: waleed@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED
MEM (Construction Management) NED

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Muhammad Saad Khan
Lecturer                                    PABX:2620
email: saadkhan@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED
M.Engg. (Civil) NED

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Saima Khan
Lecturer                                      PABX:2619
email: saimakhan@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED                                                                      MEM (Construction Management) NED

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Samra Masood
Lecturer                                      PABX:2615
email: samasood@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED
M.Engg. (Civil) NED

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Faiza Saeed
Lecturer                                      PABX:2615
email: faizasaeed@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED
MEM (Construction Management) NED

man_blank.jpg

Engr. Muhammad Yousuf Iqbal
Lecturer                                      PABX:2617
email: myousuf@neduet.edu.pk
B.E. (Civil) NED
M.Engg. (Civil) NED